BLOG #23 “Anything Beneficial about Having THE BUG THAT IS GOING AROUND?”

Ok, lots of people caught “it” now. I am one of them.
So…what is the plan here? Feel sorry for myself or find some benefits?

Well…#1 I have an excuse to read and read and read. That is great as I have been loving stories and new ideas.

#2 Making some connections on line. Nice to always hear from friends and contacts.

#3 Focus on the home front. I can see clearly what needs to be done to catch up. While doing a bit of that due to low energy, I can get back to the reading in between things to be done ….or

am I getting a few things done here in between the reading and connecting!

Back to the books soon!

Leave a Reply

